8 am EARLY WORSHIP Service
10 am TRADITIONAL Service
11:30 am ALTERNATIVE Service

9 am Classes for all Ages

Church Council

Salem is governed by its members. Members are elected to serve in the special roles of elders, deacons, and trustees.  This group comprises the Salem Church Council.  The council meets monthly to conduct the business of the church.

Pictured: The 2017 Church Council

From left to right:  SEATED: Elders– Lee Slater (Council President), Brad Willner (Vice President), Eldon Scott (1st year elder)

STANDING: Deacons– Mary Farney (Church Treasurer), Kristi Wilzbacher (2nd year deacon), Linda Thomas (Council Secretary)

Trustees– Kent Mann (3rd year), Bruce Balsdon (2nd year), John Stock (3rd year)